Employee Directory

 

Administration    
Tracey C. Snipes Executive Director/CEO (757) 539-2100
Sherry Brown Administrative Operations Director (757) 539-2100
Mari Coronado Executive Administrative Assistant/HR (757) 925-6410
Mary Fortner Receptionist (a.m.) (757) 539-2100
Bevalon Scott Receptionist (p.m.) (757) 539-2100

Carroll Barden

Facilities Manager (757) 925-6495
Michell Layne Compliance Manager (757) 925-6492
C.J. White Warehouse Clerk (757) 925-6411
     
Finance    
Kristin Schultz Finance Manager (757) 925-6508
Vacant Accounts Receivable Clerk (757) 925-6509
Vacant Accounts Payable Clerk (757) 925-6543
     
Development    
Lysandra Shaw Community Development Operations Director (757) 539-2100
Naomi Jimenez Community Development Program Specialist (757) 925-6413
Hope Blackwell Housing Counselor (757) 925-6506
Tearna Powell Administrative Assistant (757) 925-6553
     
Housing Operations Public Housing and HCV Program  
Sybil D. Bullock Housing Operations Director (757) 539-2100

Cheryl Drake

cdrake@suffolkrha.org

Administrative Assistant (757) 925-6505
     
(HCV)    

Nichole Coker

ncoker@suffolkrha.org

Eligibility Specialist P - Z

New Case load effective December 1, 2017

(757) 925-6554

Bette D'Agostino

edagostino@suffolkrha.org

Eligibility Specialist A - E

New Case load effective December 1, 2017

(757) 925-6545

Philiphia Thomas

pthomas@suffolkrha.org

Eligibility Specialist F - L

New Case load effective December 1, 2017

(757) 925-6546

Jacqueline Heath

jheath@suffolkrha.org

Eligibility Specialist (Portables, Moves, Transfers, Mod-rehab, Heron's Landing, VASH)

New Case load effective December 1, 2017

(757) 925-6551

Corey Duncan

cduncan@suffolkrha.org

Inspector (757) 925-6552

Donna Whitfield

dwhitfield@suffolkrha.org

Inspector (757) 925-6544

Phyllis Harrison

pharrison@suffolkrha.org

Resident Services Specialist (FSS) (757) 925-6550
     
(Public Housing)    

Marshell Cutler

mcutler@suffolkrha.org

Occupancy Specialist (757) 925-6493

Michael Smith

msmith@suffolkrha.org

Resident Services Coordinator (757) 925-6496
Vacant Resident Services Case Manager (757) 925-6507
     
Communities    

MaryBeth Dooley

mbdooley@suffolkrha.org

Property Manager - Chorey Park Apartments (757) 925-1461

Keva L. Newsome

knewsome@suffolkrha.org

Property Manager - Cypress Manor (757) 934-3296

Keva L. Newsome

knewsome@suffolkrha.org

Property Manager - Parker Riddick Village

Apartments 54-93

(757) 934-3296

MaryBeth Dooley

mbdooley@suffolkrha.org

Property Manager - Parker Riddick Village

Apartments 1-53

757-934-3296

Tanya Parker

tparker@suffolkrha.org

Property Manager - Hoffler Apartments (757) 539-8742

Tanya Parker

tparker@suffolkrha.org

Property Manager - Colander Bishop Meadows (757) 934-2445
     
Maintenance    
Work Order Line During Normal Business Hours and After Hours (757) 539-4358
    (757) 539-4758
     
Facsimile (Fax)   (757) 539-5184
TDD   (757) 538-2886